We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G N B Auto Repair Inc.
718-478-7128
8505 Astoria Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11370-1657
40.765250 -73.888089
http://gnbauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 07/05/2018
  Leslie 05/31/2018
  Charles 05/10/2018
Preparing for the summer and several road trips, I took my 2012 Toyota Highlander to GNB for servicing. Joe and Chris handled their business as only true professionals do. I have been taking all of my cars there and the outcome is always the same. I have never had to return my car due to faulty work. They are always thorough and precise with the work being done. No complaints ever and I have recommended them to friends of mine and family. GNB The Best!!!
  Carlo 05/10/2018
  Saundra 04/26/2018
The crew at GNB are always friendly and helpful. They are always able to find and correct whatever the problem is. I can always make an appointment for the same day or the next and they never hold my car overnight. I really appreciate that because I'm disabled. Thanks GNB. Keep up the good work! I
  Hannah, Leigh 04/12/2018
They are very honest & always do quality work, they don?t force you to do anything, if they notice anything else wrong, they will call to ask if you?d like it to be fixed. I?ve been going to them for years & I will continue to do so moving forward!
  Tim 01/27/2018
  Robert, Lebran 10/12/2017
Guys did an awesome job in handling my car inspection. It went smooth and very quickly. Thank you for a job well done...
  Gus 09/07/2017
Awesome work. People you can trust!
  Chris, J 08/11/2017
Quick and reliable repair at a practical cost. Found the problem and fixed the issue.
  Jerry 07/29/2017
Great place to service your car or truck. They know what they are doing and are honest and trustworthy.
  John, E III 06/15/2017
Can't recommend these guys highly enough: honest, accommodating, professional, and fair.
  Vincent 05/11/2017
I hesitate to be too complimentary because I don't want to have to compete with a lot more customers for an appointment, but far and away the best--and most honest--auto repair shop in Queens.
  Chris, J 05/06/2017
Walk in without and appt and fast, courteous service is always at hand. A professional clean shop, with professional customer care! Joe and Chris are true professionals.
  Irene 04/27/2017
Great auto repair shop. Trustworthy and experts!
  Herman 02/16/2017
Great service!
  Chris, J 02/16/2017
Front and rear brake job conveniently done on a Saturday morning in a timely manner with no prior appointment. Thanks for great service as always.
  Eyisett 01/12/2017
  Debra 10/27/2016
Never a problem bringing in the car and it's always a pleasure working with either Joey or Chris. Top notch service with a smile !
  Robert 09/08/2016
As usual, GNB Auto Repair were conscientious, polite, and thorough. Joe drove, to tell me in the park where I was reading that my front brakes needed replacement, and the work was done within a few hours. He noted, as I confirmed, that there was a pull towards the driver's side, when you brake. He suggested that within the week I should schedule the repair. Excellent!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-478-7128
near by local auto car shop
8505 Astoria Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11370-1657
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo